R4W 10K Series

Iconic races across four unique locations.

The R4W 10K Series is an exciting series of 10K road races hosted across four unique locations, delivered by R4W:

Brecon Carreg Cardiff Bay 10K (26 March 2023)
ABP Newport Wales 10K (16 April 2023)
Ogi Porthcawl 10K (2 July 2023)
ABP Barry Island 10K (6 August 2023)

Multi-Event Passes

Those interested in entering two or more events in the series can take advantage of our Multi-Event Pass ticket offers.

They grant entry in two, three or all four events in the series, with the discount increasing when you commit to more events. There are 1,000 spaces reserved in each race for Multi-Event Pass purchases, available on a first-come, first-serve basis.

When committing to all four races in the series, your fourth entry is free vs the cost of general entry.

Once they have sold out, check out the event websites (via the linked event names/dates above) to see if individual entries are still available.

You can check availability, or sign up now below.

  • Season Ticket £84

    Enter all four events and save £28 (one race free versus general entry cost!)

    Sold Out
  • Three Event Pass £69

    Enter any three events and save up to £15

    Sold Out
  • Two Event Pass £48

    Enter any two events and save up to £8

    Sold Out

*Please note that a small non-refundable admin fee will be charged on top of your registration fee by ACTIVE, who manage our online registration platform. ​Multi-event passes are non-transferrable and can only be purchased by individuals.

Finishers Items

Finishers items, such as medal and t-shirts will be designed with the series in mind.

A unique set of matching medals, each showcasing one of the iconic landmarks from each running destination will be available at each race – perfect for those looking to challenge themselves to complete all of the races in a single year and collect a worthy memento.

Prize Money

Athletes will be scored using cumulative time from their best three performances. The following overall series prize money will be available:


1st Position – £300

2nd Position – £200

3rd Position – £100

4th Position – £75

5th Position – £50